Missy Elliott – Miss E… So Addictive (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. So Addictive (feat. Tweet) (Intro)
02. Dog In Heat (feat. Method Man & Redman)
03. One Minute Man (feat. Ludacris)
04. Lick Shots
05. Get Ur Freak On
06. Scream a.k.a Itchin`
07. Old School Joint
08. Take Away (feat. Ginuwine)
09. For My People (feat. Eve)
10. Bus-A-Bus (feat. Busta Rhymes) (Interlude)
11. Whatcha Gon` Do (feat. Timbaland)
12. Step Off
13. X-Tasy
14. Slap! Slap! Slap! (feat. Da Brat & Jade)
15. I `ve Changed (feat. Lil` Mo) (Interlude)
16. One Minute Man (feat. Jay-Z) (Remix)
17. For My People (Basement Jaxx Rrmix)
18. Higher Ground (PreLude)
19. Higher Ground


FLAC – Uploaded  |  Oboom

320 kbps –  Uploaded  |  Oboom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *