Likwit Junkies – The L.J.’s (2005) (320 kbps)

01 Intro
02 LJ’s (feat. Noelle)
03 One Day Away
04 The Hop
05 Salute
06 Change
07 Strength In Numbers (feat. Phil Da Agony & Evidence)
08 The Good Green (feat. Dodee Westbeach)
09 Keep Doin It
10 One Time (feat. Planet Asia & Krondon)
11 D.G. Interlude
12 G In The Morning
13 Ghetto (feat. Noelle)
14 S.C.A.N.S.
15 Dark Ends (feat. Rakaa Iriscience)
16 Dreamgirl (feat. Dodee Westbeach)
17 Brother
18 The Interview


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *